Blog Header

Art History Faculty

Susan Aberth

Susan Aberth

Associate Professor of Latin American Art History

Bard College 2000-|
Office: Fisher Annex 113
Phone: 845-758-7126
E-mail: aberth@bard.edu EXPAND MORE

Katherine M. Boivin

Katherine M. Boivin

Assistant Professor of Art History

Bard College 2013-
Office: Fisher Annex 109
Tel: (845) 758-7159
E-mail: kboivin@bard.edu EXPAND MORE

Laurie Dahlberg

Laurie Dahlberg

Associate Professor of Photography and Art History

Bard College 1996-
Office: Fisher Annex 108
Tel: (845) 758-7239
E-mail: dahlberg@bard.edu EXPAND MORE

Diana Depardo-Minsky

Diana Depardo-Minsky

Assistant Professor of Art History

Bard College 2001
Office: Fisher Annex 114
Tel: (845) 758-7153
E-mail: minsky@bard.edu EXPAND MORE

Jean French

Jean French

Professor Emeritus Edith C. Blum Professor of Art History

Bard College 1971-2011
Office: Fisher Annex 110
Tel.: (845) 758-7248
E-mail: french@bard.edu EXPAND MORE

Patricia Karetzky

Patricia Karetzky

Oskar Munsterberg Chair of Asian Art

Bard College 1988-
Office: Fisher Annex 109
Tel. (845) 758-7109
E-mail: karetzky@bard.edu EXPAND MORE

Alex Kitnick

Alex Kitnick

Brant Foundation Fellow in Contemporary Arts

Bard College-2013
Office: Fisher Studio Arts 154
Tel: 845.758.4658
E-mail: akitnick@bard.edu EXPAND MORE

Susan Merriam

Susan Merriam

Associate Professor of Art History
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Bard College 2003-
Office: Fisher Annex 115
Phone: 845-758-7163
E-mail: merriam@bard.edu. EXPAND MORE

Julia Rosenbaum

Julia Rosenbaum

Associate Professor of Art History
Chair, Art History Program

Office: Fisher Annex 111
Phone: 845-758-7157
E-mail: rosenbau@bard.edu EXPAND MORE

Luc Sante

Luc Sante

Visiting Professor of Writing and History of Photography

EXPAND MORE

Richard Suchenski

Richard Suchenski

Assistant Professor of Film and Electronic Arts and Founder and Director of the Center for Moving Image Arts

Primary Academic Program: Film and Electronic Arts
Academic Program Affiliation(s): Art History, Asian Studies EXPAND MORE

Olga Touloumi

Olga Touloumi

Assistant Professor of Art History

Bard College 2014-
Office: Fisher Studio Arts 156
Tel: 845-758-4388
E-mail: otouloum@bard.edu EXPAND MORE

Tom Wolf

Tom Wolf

Professor of Art History

Bard College 1971-
Office: Fisher Annex 111
Tel: (845) 758-7247
E-mail: wolf@bard.edu

EXPAND MORE

Teju Cole

Teju Cole

Distinguished Writer in Residence

Bard 2012- EXPAND MORE

Staff: Jeanette McDonald